Via Party's Instagram

Party Next Door To Release New Album Tomorrow

PartyNextDoor’s summer has been filled with OVO Sound Radio appearances and songs with Lil Yachty and Quavo. The rollout for P3 is on its way as the official tracklist was released.

OVO sound has dominated the radio waves and internet waves this summer. With the release of P3 tonight/tomorrow the streak will continue.


1. High Hopes 7:22

2. Don’t Run 4:03

3. Nobody 4:10

4. Not Nice 3:22

5. Only U 2:55

6. Don’t Know How 2:54

7. Problems & Selfless 3:37

8. Temptations 2:43

9. Spiteful 5:35

10. Joy 3:15

11. You’ve Been Missed 4:00

12. Transparency 3:50

13. Brown Skin 3:58

14. 1942 5:41

15. Come and See Me (feat. Drake) 3:55

16. Nothing Easy to Please 4:23

Check Also

Beyonce Out of Coachella; Will Perform in 2018 - Sostre News

Beyonce Out of Coachella; Will Perform in 2018

Beyonce, who is pregnant with twins, will not perform at Coachella this year, but will headline the festival in 2018. In a statement to The Associated Press on Thursday, Beyonce's Parkwood Entertainment and festival producer Goldenvoice said the pop star had to pull out of the famed festival under doctor's orders.